National, Federal Political & Voter Persuasion

Donald J. Trump for President 2016

George W. Bush for President

National Republican Congressional Committee

Republican State Leadership Committee

RPLA Victory 2000 (Bush/Cheney)

RPLA Victory 2002 (US Senate)

RPLA Victory 2004 (Bush/Cheney)


Kevin Brady for Congress Hurd for Congress Palazzo for Congress Pittenger for Congress Guinta for Congress Congressman Bill Cassidy Congressman Rodney Alexander Congressman Dan Bishop

Issue Advocacy, Issue Education, and Independent Expenditure

Alliance for Better Classrooms – Education Reform American Federation of Children American Health Care Association American for Prosperity Action Americans For Prosperity Action Americans for Prosperity Bay Park Conservancy Citizens United Citizens for Judicial Excellence – Civil Justice Reform Commonwealth Foundation Concerned Women of America Employee Freedom Action Committee Empower Mississippi Florida Chamber of Commerce ForwardUS – Criminal Justice Reform Freedom Partners Illinois Republican State Senate Campaign Committee “LCRM” The Louisiana Committee to Elect a Republican Majority
Louisiana Association of Business and Industry Louisiana Charter School Assc. Louisiana Chemical Assc. Louisiana Family Forum Louisiana House Republican Caucus Louisiana Lawsuit Fairness Committee Louisiana Oil and Gas Association Louisiana Republican Party Louisiana Senate Republican Caucus Mississippi Manufacturing Association Mississippi for Economic Advancement North Carolina Chamber of Commerce North Carolina Judicial Coalition North Carolina Republican Senate Caucus Pelican Action Republican Party of Florida Smart on Crime – Criminal Justice Reform Texas Charter School Assc.

Local & Regional Political & Voter Persuasion

Barry Milligan, State Senate Ben Morris, Mayor of Slidell “Big Mike” Fesi, State Senate Bill Cook, State Senate Buck Newton, State Senate Chad Barefoot, State Senate Chairman Bubba Watson, Ga Public Service Commission Chairman Joe Gruters, State Senator Dan Earl Britt, State Senate Dan Soucek, State Senate Daryl Deshotel, State Representative Eric Skrmetta, Louisiana Public Service Commissioner Hendry County, FL Republican Party Jack Donahue, State Senate Jackie Toledo, State Representative Jay Blossman, Public Service Commissioner Jeff Arnold, State Representative Jeff Landry, Louisiana Lt. Governor Jim Davis, State Senate Jim Tucker, State Representative -Speaker John Alexander, State Senate Joyce Krawiec, State Senate
Louis Pate, State Senate Max Burns, State Senator Michael Lee, State Senate Norby Chabert, State Senate Page Cortez, State Senate President Patrick McMath, Senate Senate Phill Berger, State Senate – President Ralph Hise, State Senate Republican Party of Louisiana Rick Gunn, State Senate Robby Miller, Parish President Sam Little, State Representative Scott McKnight, State Representative Scott Simon, State Representative Sharon Cooper, State Representative Sharon Hewitt, State Senate Steve Scalise, State Representative Texans for Dewhurst, Texas Lt. Governor Tom Apodaca, State Representative Tony Bacala, State Representative Trudy Wade, State Senate Wesley Meredith, State Senate